Skip to main content

We are excited to announce that Professor Evelyne Huber has been recently elected to serve on the Council of the American Political Science Association (APSA) as Vice President. This marks the second year in a row that a professor from the Political Science department has been elected as Vice President, with Professor Frank Baumgartner serving last year. Congratulations, Professor Huber!

A full list of the 2017 APSA Council Members can be found here.


Leave a Reply