Skip to main content

UNC Campus Scene

It is with great pleasure to share with you the following UNC Political Science award winners:

Professor, Chris Clark has received the 2024 Faculty Mentoring Award, which is sponsored by the Carolina Womens’ Leadership Council

Professor, Tim Ryan has been awarded the Bowman and Gordon Gray Distinguished Term Professorship

Professor, Graeme Robertson has been appointed as the Michael E. Taylor Distinguished Professor




Comments are closed.