Skip to main content

The Political Science Department boasts over 40 faculty members, who are actively engaged in refining their various areas of expertise.  Additionally, the Department hosts one post-doctoral fellow per year as well as a large number of graduate students who are in the process of developing their specializations.  Thank you for taking the time to get to know us by perusing the various pages of our people.