Ashley Anderson Assistant Professor of Political Science
Hamilton 260
919-962-1080
aaanders@email.unc.edu
Cameron Ballard-Rosa Assistant Profressor
317 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0434
cambr@email.unc.edu
Navin Bapat Professor of Political Science
304 Hamilton Hall
919-962-1438
bapat@email.unc.edu
Anna Bassi Associate Professor
251 Hamilton Hall
anna.bassi@unc.edu
Frank Baumgartner Placement/Distinguished Professor of Political Science
313 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0414
frankb@unc.edu
Susan Bickford Associate Professor
368 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0420
bickford@email.unc.edu
Remembering Thomas M. Carsey, 1966-2018
Christopher J. Clark Associate Professor
306 Hamilton Hall
chriclar@unc.edu
Pamela Conover Distinguished Professor of Political Science
363 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0424
conover@email.unc.edu
Mark Crescenzi Chair/Professor of Political Science
361B Hamilton Hall
919.962.0401
crescenzi@unc.edu
Ted Enamorado 304 Hamilton Hall
919-962-3041
tede@email.unc.edu
Stephen Gent Director, Undergraduate Studies/Associate Professor Political Science
364 Hamilton Hall
919.962.3044
gent@unc.edu
Suzanne Globetti Teaching Associate Professor
Hamilton Hall
919.962.3041
suzanne.globetti@unc.edu
Jonathan Hartlyn Kenneth J. Reckford Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science Campus Box 3265, Room 367 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0423
hartlyn@unc.edu
Marc Hetherington Admissions/Raymond Dawson Distinguished Bicentennial Professor of Political Science
320 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0428
marcj@email.unc.edu
Liesbet Hooghe Distinguished Professor of Political Science
369 Hamilton Hall
919.843.6164
hooghe@email.unc.edu
Michele Hoyman Associate Professsor
316 Hamilton Hall
919.962.6867
hoyman@email.unc.edu
Evelyne Huber Professor Director, Graduate Studies/Distinguished Professor of Political Science
256 Hamilton Hall
919.962.3381
ehuber@email.unc.edu
Robert Jenkins Teaching Professor / Director of Internships
370 Hamilton Hall
919.962.4295
rjenkins@unc.edu
Michael MacKuen Distinguished Professor of Political Science
314 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0421
mackuen@email.unc.edu
Gary Marks Distinguished Professor of Political Science
309 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0435
marks@unc.edu
Lucy Martin Assistant Professor
315 Hamilton Hall
lucy.martin@unc.edu
Cecilia Martinez-Gallardo Associate Professor
253 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0719
cmg@email.unc.edu
Rahsaan Maxwell Associate Professor
322 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0440
rahsaan@email.unc.edu
Kevin McGuire Professor of Political Science
353 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0431
kmcguire@email.unc.edu
Timothy McKeown Professor of Political Science
302 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0399
tim_mckeown@unc.edu
Layna Mosley Professor of Political Science
258 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0416
mosley@unc.edu
Dominic Nyhuis 257 Hamilton Hall
919-962-3334
nyhuis@unc.edu
Santiago Olivella Assistant Professor
352 Hamilton Hall
919.843.8633
olivella@email.unc.edu
Andrew Reynolds Professor of Political Science
250 Hamilton Hall
919-962-5443
asreynol@email.unc.edu
Jason Roberts Associate Chair/Professor Political Science
324 Hamilton Hall
919.962.8286
jroberts@unc.edu
Graeme Robertson Professor of Political Science
255 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0408
graeme@email.unc.edu
Timothy J. Ryan Associate Professor
307 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0403
tjr@email.unc.edu
Donald Searing Distinguished Professor of Political Science
319 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0443
searing@unc.edu
Jeff Spinner-Halev Distinguished Professor of Political Science
370B Hamilton Hall
919.962.0411
spinner@email.unc.edu
John Stephens Distinguished Professor of Political Science
GEC 3211
919.962.4634
jdsteph@unc.edu
Sarah A. Treul Associate Professor
311 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0442
streul@email.unc.edu
Isaac Unah Associate Professor
308 Hamilton Hall
919.962.6383
iunah@email.unc.edu
Milada Vachudova Associate Professor
368 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0415
vachudov@email.unc.edu
Matthew Weidenfeld Advisor/Teaching Assistant Professor Political Science
354 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0263
mweiden@email.unc.edu