Skip to main content
Kaitlin Alper 300 Hamilton Hall
alperk@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Dave Attewell 300 Hamilton Hall
dattew@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Amanda Aziz 301 Hamilton Hall
araziz@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Lauren Bauman 303 Hamilton Hall
lebauman@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Courtney Blackington 301 Hamilton Hall
courtb@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Brian Brew 301 Hamilton Hall
bbrew@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Lucy Britt 303 Hamilton Hall
lcbritt@live.unc.edu
Political Theory
Austin Bussing 303 Hamilton Hall
bussing@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Caroline Carlson 300 Hamilton Hall
carlson8@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Christian Caron 303 Hamilton Hall
cjcaron@unc.edu
American Politics
Devin Case-Ruchala 301 Hamilton Hall
devincr@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Abby Cassario 303 Hamilton Hall
acassari@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Apurba Chakraborty 301 Hamilton Hall
apurba@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Hei Yin Kyle Chan 300 Hamilton Hall
kylechan@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Devin Christensen 303 Hamilton Hall
Devin.J.Christensen@unc.edu
Political Theory, Methodology
Michelle Corea 303 Hamilton Hall
corea@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Emily Cottle 303 Hamilton Hall
cottle@unc.edu
American Politics
Nicolas De la Cerda 303 Hamilton Hall
ndelacerda@unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Tyler Ditmore 300 Hamilton Hall
tditmore@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Bailee Donahue 301 Hamilton Hall
bdonahu@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Claire Dunn 301 Hamilton Hall
cedunn13@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
J Ehlinger 301 Hamilton Hall
j92@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Brian Forester bgforester@unc.edu
International Relations Military
Derek Galyon derekrg@email.unc.edu
International Relations
Guzel Garifullina 300 Hamilton Hall
gguzelle@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Michael Greenberger 300 Hamilton Hall
green95@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Jacob Gunderson 300 Hamilton Hall
gundejac@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Serena Hawkins serjhawk@email.unc.edu
American Politics
Bryce Hecht bwhecht@email.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Simon Hoellerbauer 300 Hamilton Hall
hoellers@unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Yi-Hsuan Huang 303 Hamilton Hall
yhsuan@live.unc.edu
Political Theory
Begum Icelliler 303 Hamilton Hall
Political Theory
Josh Jameson 301 Hamilton Hall
American Politics
Andreas Jozwiak 300 Hamilton Hall
ajozwiak@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
James Keller 451 Hamilton Hall
jckeller@email.unc.edu
International Relations
Tom Kerr 301 Hamilton Hall
tomkerr@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Eroll Kuhn 301 Hamilton Hall
erkuhn@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Caroline Lancaster 300 Hamilton Hall
cml93@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Isabel Laterzo 303 Hamilton Hall
ilaterzo@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Anthony Lindsay 300 Hamilton Hall
International Relations
Alex Love 301 Hamilton Hall
American Politics
Itay Machtei 301 Hamilton Hall
Comparative Politics
Maura McDonald 303 Hamilton Hall
mgm92@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Isaac Mehlhaff 301 Hamilton Hall
mehlhaff@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Emily Rose Mitchell 300 Hamilton Hall
International Relations
Martin Naunov 301 Hamilton Hall
Comparative Politics
Silviya Nitsova 300 Hamilton Hall
snitsova@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Sean Norton 301 Hamilton Hall
stnorton@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Brian Overington 300 Hamilton Hall
briano@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Eric Parajon eparajon@email.unc.edu
International Relations
Will Patton 301 Hamilton Hall
willpat@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Nathan Pinnell 312 Hamilton Hall
npinnell@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Rachel Porter 303 Hamilton Hall
rachsur@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Ashley Reaves 301 Hamilton Hall
areaves@unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Kevin Roach 301 Hamilton Hall
kevroach@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Kellan Robinson 300 Hamilton Hall
kellan@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Carlos Rueda 301 Hamilton Hall
American Politics
Steven Saroka 301 Hamilton Hall
ssaroka@ad.unc.edu
International Relations
Samuel Schmitt 301 Hamilton Hall
sschmit@live.unc.edu
Political Theory
Stephanie Shady 451 Hamilton Hall
stephns@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics and Methods
Elena Sirotkina Office 303
esirotkina@unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Tyler Steelman 303 Hamilton Hall
tsteel@email.unc.edu
American Politics
Kai Stern 303 Hamilton Hall
kaistern@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Bryan Velarde 451 Hamilton Hall
bvelarde@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Emily Wager 300 Hamilton Hall
ewager@live.unc.edu
American Politics, Political Behavior
Philip Warncke 301 Hamilton Hall
pwarncke@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Mitchell Watkins 303 Hamilton Hall
jmitchellwatkins@unc.edu
International Relations
Matthew Young 303 Hamilton Hall
mhyoung@live.unc.edu