Skip to main content
Amanda Aziz 301 Hamilton Hall
araziz@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Courtney Blackington 301 Hamilton Hall
courtb@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Brian Brew 322 Hamilton Hall
bbrew@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Caroline Carlson 300 Hamilton Hall
carlson8@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Christian Caron 303 Hamilton Hall
cjcaron@unc.edu
American Politics
Devin Case-Ruchala 301 Hamilton Hall
devincr@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Hei Yin Kyle Chan 300 Hamilton Hall
kylechan@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Devin Christensen 303 Hamilton Hall
Devin.J.Christensen@unc.edu
Political Theory, Methodology
Michelle Corea 303 Hamilton Hall
corea@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Emily Cottle Ommundsen 365 Hamilton Hall
ommundsen@unc.edu
American Politics
Nicolas De la Cerda 303 Hamilton Hall
ndelacerda@unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Tyler Ditmore 300 Hamilton Hall
tditmore@live.unc.edu
International Relations
J Ehlinger 301 Hamilton Hall
j92@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Brian Forester bgforester@unc.edu
International Relations Military
Derek Galyon derekrg@email.unc.edu
International Relations
Michael Greenberger 322 Hamilton Hall
green95@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Jacob Gunderson 323 Hamilton Hall
gundejac@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Lara Hansen lhansen@unc.edu
Serena Hawkins serjhawk@email.unc.edu
American Politics
Bryce Hecht bwhecht@email.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Yi-Hsuan Huang 303 Hamilton Hall
yhsuan@live.unc.edu
Political Theory
Begum Icelliler 318A Hamilton Hall
Political Theory
James Keller 451 Hamilton Hall
jckeller@email.unc.edu
International Relations
Isabel Laterzo 303 Hamilton Hall
ilaterzo@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Anthony Lindsay 300 Hamilton Hall
International Relations
Alex Love 301 Hamilton Hall
ajlove@unc.edu
American Politics
Itay Machtei 323 Hamilton Hall
Comparative Politics
Isaac Mehlhaff 301 Hamilton Hall
mehlhaff@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Luigi Mendez Hamilton Hall
luigim@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Martin Naunov 301 Hamilton Hall
Comparative Politics
Silviya Nitsova 300 Hamilton Hall
snitsova@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Brian Overington 300 Hamilton Hall
briano@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Eric Parajon eparajon@email.unc.edu
International Relations
Will Patton 301 Hamilton Hall
willpat@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Colin Rafferty Case 303 Hamilton Hall
crcase@live.unc.edu
American Politics
Carlos Rueda 309 Hamilton Hall
American Politics
Steven Saroka 301 Hamilton Hall
ssaroka@ad.unc.edu
International Relations
Samuel Schmitt 301 Hamilton Hall
sschmit@live.unc.edu
Political Theory
Elena Sirotkina 373 Hamilton Hall
esirotkina@unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Kai Stern 303 Hamilton Hall
kaistern@live.unc.edu
International Relations
Matias Tarillo 300 Hamilton Hall
mtarillo@unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Ayelén Vanegas avanegas@unc.edu
Ranko Vranic Hamilton Hall
rvranic@email.unc.edu
Comparative Politics
Philip Warncke 319 Hamilton Hall
pwarncke@live.unc.edu
Comparative Politics