Skip to main content

James (Winston) Ardoin

Comparative Politics
jwardoin@unc.edu

Courtney Blackington

Comparative Politics
courtb@live.unc.edu
301 Hamilton Hall

Megan Rickman Blackwood

Megan.Blackwood@unc.edu

Brian Brew

American Politics
bbrew@live.unc.edu
322 Hamilton Hall

Ryan Brooks

American Politics
rmb@unc.edu

Caroline Carlson

American Politics
carlson8@live.unc.edu
300 Hamilton Hall

Michelle Corea

Comparative Politics
corea@live.unc.edu
303 Hamilton Hall

Spencer Corp

Comparative Politics
corp@unc.edu

Tyler Ditmore

International Relations
tditmore@live.unc.edu
300 Hamilton Hall

Marcos Echevarria

Comparative Politics
eche@unc.edu

Noah Fisher

International Relations
nfisher@unc.edu

Bryce Hecht

Comparative Politics
bwhecht@email.unc.edu

Yi-Hsuan Huang

Political Theory
yhsuan@live.unc.edu
303 Hamilton Hall

Begum Icelliler

Political Theory
318A Hamilton Hall

Connor Knowles Choate

American Politics
cknowles@unc.edu

Jaime Lindh

jlindh@unc.edu

Anthony Lindsay

International Relations
300 Hamilton Hall

Alex Love

American Politics
ajlove@unc.edu
301 Hamilton Hall

Braedan Lynn

Political Theory
braedanl@unc.edu

Itay Machtei

Comparative Politics
Itay's Website
323 Hamilton Hall

Silviya Nitsova

Comparative Politics
snitsova@live.unc.edu
300 Hamilton Hall

Seowon Oh

seowonoh@unc.edu

Paul Olawale Ajiboye

International Relations
aop0328@unc.edu

Eric Parajon

International Relations
eparajon@email.unc.edu

Isabella Marguerite Randle

Comparative Politics
randleim@unc.edu
300 Hamilton Hall

Sayman Johannes Rohleder-Stribl

Comparative Politics
sjrs@unc.edu

Carlos Rueda

American Politics
309 Hamilton Hall

Aleksandra Rumiantseva

Comparative Politics
rumiants@unc.edu

Audrey Sachleben

American Politics
asach@unc.edu

Steven Saroka

International Relations
ssaroka@ad.unc.edu
301 Hamilton Hall

Samuel Schmitt

Political Theory
Samuel's Website
sschmit@live.unc.edu
301 Hamilton Hall

Elizabeth Seagroves

American Politics
eseagrov@ad.unc.edu

Bridget Seghy

American Politics
bgseghy@unc.edu

Suwon Shin

suwon@unc.edu

Elena Sirotkina

Comparative Politics
Elena's Website
esirotkina@unc.edu
373 Hamilton Hall

Victoria Staub

International Relations
vstaub@unc.edu

Matias Tarillo

Comparative Politics
mtarillo@unc.edu
300 Hamilton Hall

Ayelén Vanegas

avanegas@unc.edu

Ranko Vranic

Comparative Politics
rvranic@email.unc.edu
Hamilton Hall

Ezio Jiaqi Wang

ejwang13@unc.edu

Allen Wilson

awils@unc.edu