Skip to main content

Kim Barbour

Administrative Assistant Chair/Department & Event Planner
361A Hamilton Hall
919-962-3041
kim.barbour@unc.edu

Susan Bickford

Associate Chair/Associate Professor
370A Hamilton Hall
bickford@email.unc.edu

Christopher J. Clark

Director, Undergraduate Studies Director/Associate Professor
306 Hamilton Hall
chriclar@unc.edu

Mark Crescenzi

Department Chair/Professor of Political Science
361B Hamilton Hall
919-962-0401
crescenzi@unc.edu

Shannon Eubanks

Business Officer
358 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0438
seubanks@email.unc.edu

Marc Hetherington

Director, Admissions/Raymond Dawson Distinguished Bicentennial Professor of Political Science
320 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0428
marcj@email.unc.edu

Evelyne Huber

Director, Graduate Studies/Distinguished Professor of Political Science
256 Hamilton Hall
ehuber@email.unc.edu

Kalisha-Lourdy Andree Lazare

Graduate Student Coordinator
356 Hamilton Hall
kalishal@email.unc.edu

Jacob Palmer

Accountant
362 Hamilton Hall
jpalmer1@unc.edu

Millie Tan

Undergraduate Coordinator
356 Hamilton Hall
919-843-3922
millie.tan@unc.edu
Matthew Weidenfeld

Matthew Weidenfeld

Department Advisor/Teaching Associate Professor Political Science
354 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0263
mweiden@email.unc.edu