Kim Barbour Admin Support Specialist
361A Hamilton Hall
919-962-3041
kim.barbour@unc.edu
Frank Baumgartner Placement/Distinguished Professor of Political Science
313 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0414
frankb@unc.edu
Genevieve Cecil Undergraduate Coordinator
362 Hamilton Hall
919-843-3922
gcecil@email.unc.edu
Mark Crescenzi Chair/Professor of Political Science
361B Hamilton Hall
919.962.0401
crescenzi@unc.edu
David Culclasure Graduate Student Coordinator
356 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0437
davidnc@live.unc.edu
Shannon Eubanks Business Officer
358 Hamilton Hall
919.962.0438
seubanks@email.unc.edu
Stephen Gent Director, Undergraduate Studies/Associate Professor Political Science
364 Hamilton Hall
919.962.3044
gent@unc.edu
Alegro Godley Accountant
360 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0436
alegrog@email.unc.edu
Marc Hetherington Admissions/Raymond Dawson Distinguished Bicentennial Professor of Political Science
320 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0428
marcj@email.unc.edu
Evelyne Huber Professor Director, Graduate Studies/Distinguished Professor of Political Science
256 Hamilton Hall
919.962.3381
ehuber@email.unc.edu
Jason Roberts Associate Chair/Professor Political Science
324 Hamilton Hall
919.962.8286
jroberts@unc.edu
Matthew Weidenfeld Advisor/Teaching Assistant Professor Political Science
354 Hamilton Hall
919-962-0263
mweiden@email.unc.edu