Skip Navigation
Hire a UNC Ph.D.

Our graduate program has quite a successful placement record.  Thank you for taking the time to review our candidates who are seeking academic appointments this year.

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

    Political Science Staff

    thumbnail of huber Evelyne Huber, Chair

    361B Hamilton Hall

    919-962-3381

    ehuber@email.unc.edu

    Shannon Eubanks Shannon Eubanks, Department Manager

    358 Hamilton Hall

    919-962-0438

    seubanks@email.unc.edu

    Carol Nichols Carol Nichols, Administrative Support Associate

    361A Hamilton Hall

    919-962-3041

    nicholsc@email.unc.edu

    Chris Reynolds Chris Reynolds, Graduate Studies Coordinator

    360 Hamilton Hall

    919-962-0437

    ckreynolds@unc.edu

    susan heske2 Susan Heske, Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

    356 Hamilton Hall

    919-843-3922

    sheske@email.unc.edu

    Cynthia Tang2 Cynthia Tang, Department Accountant

    362 Hamilton Hall

    919-962-0436

    ctang@email.unc.edu

    Document Actions